• Videvo
  • /
  • Blog
  • /
  • How do I cancel my Videvo Plus or Videvo Pro subscription?

How do I cancel my Videvo Plus or Videvo Pro subscription?

in Category: | by Videvo

You can cancel your subscription by going to “My Account” in the top right of the website.

In here, towards the top left you will see a link “Manage Subscription”. You will be taken to a page with 3 package options – you simply need to choose the free package on the left, and your subscription will be automatically downgraded at the end of your current billing cycle, and you won’t be re-billed. You can still use any remaining downloads you have in your account before the downgrade happens.

To delete your account entirely, in “My Account”, choose the “Delete your account” link on the right hand side, half way down the page. Please be aware, that if you have any remaining downloads for your current billing cycle, these will be lost if you choose to delete your account.